Y’all know the drill, so we’re just gonna get right into it.

Here’s the new materials for February.

Adult Books

  • A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire by Jennifer L Armentrout
  • Secretly Yours by Tessa Bailey
  • The Magic Kingdom by Russell Banks
  • Black Candle Women by Diane Marie Brown
  • Emily Wild’s Encyclopaedia of Faeries by Heather Fawcett
  • A Cader at Heart by Janet Dailey
  • Varina Palladino’s Jersey Italian Love Story by Terri-Lynne Defino
  • The Singles Table by Sara Desai
  • Exiles by Jane Harper
  • Riverbend Gap by Denise Hunter
  • Mulberry Hollow by Denise Hunter
  • Essex Dogs by Dan Jones
  • The Librarian of Burned Books by Brianna Labuskes
  • Serpent & Dove by Shelby Mahurin
  • Looking For Jane by Heather Marshall
  • Someone Else’s Shoes by Jojo Moyes
  • The House of Wolves by James Patterson
  • Arch-conspirator by Veronica Roth
  • Victory City by Salman Rushdie

Young Adult

  • The Hawthorne Legacy by Jennifer Lynn Barnes
  • Chain of Thorns by Cassandra Clare
  • Bloodmarked by Tracy Deonn
  • It’s Not Summer Without You by Jenny Han

Children’s Books

  • Spring Sings for the Grouchy Ladybug by Eric Carle
  • Agents of S.U.I.T by John Patrick Green
  • Sometimes It’s Nice to Be Alone by Amy Hest
  • Super Mom by Cindy Jin
  • Why a Daughter Needs a Mom by Gregory E. Lang
  • Share the Spotlight! by Meredith Rusu
  • A Sweet New Year for Ren by Michelle Sterling
  • My Extraordinary Mom by Dani Vee
  • Alex Can’t Sleep by Brooke Vitale
  • Finally Seen by Kelly Yang


  • Barkley by Timothy Bella
  • Living in the Light by Deepak Chopra
  • Spare by Prince Harry Duke of Sussex
  • Life Lessons from a Ranch Horse by Mark Rashid
  • The Climate Book by Greata Thunberg

Audio Books

  • Death of a Traitor by M.C. Beaton
  • Storm Watch by C.J. Box